VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Spain Embassy in Iceland

Spain Embassy in Iceland

Live help:
800-345-6541

Spain Embassy Iceland
Höfdabakka 3-7
110
Reykjavik
Iceland
Phone+354-5155000
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Spain Embassy Iceland
Oscarsgate, 35
0258
Oslo
Norway
Phone+47-22926690
Fax+47-22559822-
Emailembespno@mail.mae.es, embspain@online.no
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Spain Consulate Iceland
Hafnargata 28
710
Seyðisfjörður
Iceland
Phone+354-4721690
Fax+354-4721691
Emailssa@ssa.is
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Spain Consulate Iceland
Kirkjuvegur 23
900
Vestmannaeyjar
Iceland
Phone+354-4812711
Fax+354-4813076
Emailpz@teknistofa.is
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Spain Consulate Iceland
Prentsmiðjan Oddi
200
Kópavogur
Reykjavík
Iceland
Phone+354-5155000
Fax+354-5155002
Emailthorgeir@oddi.is
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Spain Consulate Iceland
Ráðhústorg 5
600
Akureyri
Iceland
Phone+354-4625566
Fax+354-4612844
Emailbenedikt@logmenn.is
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Spain Consulate Iceland
Suðurgata 56
580
Siglufjörður
Iceland
Phone+354-4601900
+354-4671440
Fax+354-4601901
Emailbjsiglo@simnet.is
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes